Birthday Waffles and New Website

Screen Shot 2013-08-01 at 5.59.30 PMColorful Eats is transitioning to a complete and new website! Please follow Colorful Eats for nutritional inspiration and grain-free recipes!

My first recipe is grain-free waffles made with coconut flour and topped with whipped cream.  I have been working on my grain-free waffles for quite sometime and finally nailed it just in time for my birthday!

All recipes on the new site will be grain-free, gluten-free, and refined sugar free as always! I will be focusing more on nutritional content and transitioning towards nutritional consulting.  As I recently finished my nutrition certification and am now a Nutritional Therapy Practitioner, I am very excited about this new stage and adventure of life!

Please visit the new site and enjoy!!!

Leave a Reply

